Illinois I-mark

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Ritika Mohan wins Best Poster Award

Ritika Mohan, a graduate student in the research group of Department Head and Professor Paul J.A. Kenis, was the receipient of the Best Poster Award at the Biosensors and Bioelectronics 2013 conference.

The poster was titled, “A multiplexed microfluidic platform for antibiotic susceptibility testing in polymicrobial infections,” which was authored by Mohan, Chotitath Sanpitakseree, Emre Sevgen, Amit V. Desai, Charles M. Schroeder, and Paul J.A. Kenis.


Cookie Settings